Wall of Shame #3 ~ NY’s Muslima Activist Debbie Almontaser


Wall of Shame #3 ~ NY’s Muslima Activist Debbie Almontaser.

Debbie A in suit jacketToday I take you back to the Wall of Shame segment of Logan’s Warning, in order to introduce member #3. My old “friend”, NY’s Muslima activist and interfaith Queen, Debbie Almontaser.

Over the past few years I have had more than one conversation with Debbie, and the results were basically the same. When questioned on Islam she called for reinforcements and then pulled a Muslim Houdini on me.

This time the conversation started out with me pointing out that Islam preaches hatred against all Jews and Christians.

Koran 9:30:

Read More: http://loganswarning.com/2015/03/18/wall-of-shame-3-nys-muslima-activist-debbie-almontaser/

About a12iggymom

Conservative - Christian - Patriot
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.