My Challenge to Congressman Keith Ellison!


Loganswarning

March 12, 2011

My Challenge to Congressman Keith Ellison! Last night on the Bill Maher Show, Congressman Keith Ellison, (Democrat – Minnesota) made the following statement. “It’s out of context”, he told Maher, claiming that the translations are wrong. How many times have we heard these IslamiCONs before? He provides no evidence whatsoever to back up his claims, so why would anyone believe…

For the rest…

http://loganswarning.com/2011/03/12/my-challenge-to-congressman-keith-ellison/

Please help me continue to expose the threat of Islam by making a donation on the website via Paypal today. Or my mailing a check or money order to….

Please make out checks/money orders to “Christopher Logan”.

P.O. Box 313336
Jamaica, NY 11431

Thank you,

Chris

About a12iggymom

Conservative - Christian - Patriot
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.