Something smells in Twin Falls, Idaho; what is going on with the refugee program there?


I isn’t just Idaho folks….look in your ‘back yards’ in every state!

Refugee Resettlement Watch

Some ideas on what concerned citizens must do to save Idaho are below!

Readers, yesterday I received a letter from an attorney telling me I had to take down the snips I had posted from a publication (MagicValley.com) from Twin Falls, Idaho.  The two posts are here and here.

In place of the snips I had used to illustrate my posts, I posted this:

Editor: The article has been removed at the request of an attorney for the newspaper which is clearly unhappy with any of their articles being partially posted here at RRW.

This is just further demonstration of how local newspapers are attempting to silence critics presumably because they are in the pockets of the federal government, the refugee contractors and the big businesses that need this cheap immigrant labor. Who is driving the cheap labor needs in Twin Falls?

You should know that the standard requirement…

View original post 889 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.