O’Keefe: We busted the nation’s biggest drug ring . . .


or the past few weeks, I’ve been deep undercover, navigating the murky waters of what I found to be the nation’s biggest drug ring.

To pull off this job, I didn’t have to take on the role of a narcotics agent. Thankfully, I didn’t have to join a gang, carry a gun or explore a crack house.

What I found was far more professional because it’s part of a $78 billion government program that may be responsible for over 15,000 deaths, just in the last two years.

The drug dealers I met weren’t carrying Glocks on their hip or protecting their stash with Rottweilers, they were armed with unchecked authority and piles of cash from taxpayers.

I’ll be releasing our undercover report on Thursday, and I’ll warn you, if you watch it, you’ll be fuming over what our government is doing.

Project Veritas’ role is only to investigate and inform, but candidly, even if we did take it further, I don’t know how to resolve this.

Our government is responsible for literally creating tens of thousands of drug addicts.

But again, it’s our job to inform and I need your help with that.

As I mentioned on Friday, our next video is coming within hours.

We’re prepped and ready to start circulating this story to news rooms around the nation and still need your help to make the biggest impact possible.

If you haven’t already done so, please help us fill the gap of this investigation by donating as much as you can today.

The more money we can raise in the next few hours, the more resources we can commit to the release.

Can you donate right now?

We’re a few thousand dollars short of our goal so any amount will help.

Thanks again for all that you do and look for our story in your email Thursday!

In Truth,

James O’Keefe
Project Veritas

PROJECT VERITAS IS A 501(C)(3) CONTRIBUTIONS ARE TAX-DEDUCTIBLE.

1214 West Boston Post Road No. 156
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to O’Keefe: We busted the nation’s biggest drug ring . . .

Comments are closed.