Rush: Hillary’s Intricate Web of Lies and Deceit


May 19, 2015

Listen to it Button Windows Icon
Windows Media

BEGIN TRANSCRIPT

RUSH: Let me just tell you, this Hillary Clinton e-mail stuff, I’m just gonna tell you right now, it is so complicated, don’t ever, ever think the low-information voter is going to even care, much less try to figure this out. I myself, El Rushbo, blessed with an amazing mind, able to wade through all of the BS and get to the stuff that matters, the stuff between the lines, not even I, ladies and gentlemen, can quickly decipher all of this.

It takes study even for someone like me to figure this all out, and then to try to take that and convert it into something understandable. I mean, I can do it, and I will do it, but I’m just telling you, anybody who doesn’t hear me explain this to you is not gonna have the slightest idea. It’s gonna be so convoluted and confusing, they’re not even going to try to figure it out. It’s all gonna come down to whether or not Mrs. Clinton is likable or not.

That is what is saving Obama.

BREAK TRANSCRIPT

RUSH: Look at this. From the Washington Free Beacon. The headline: “Unions Pour Millions into Clinton Foundation

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rush: Hillary’s Intricate Web of Lies and Deceit

Comments are closed.