James O’Keefe: Our next campus target is . . .


I know this story will cru

Project Veritas
I’m bursting at the seams to tell you. But unfortunately I have to wait until tomorrow .

I can say this: I know this story will crush our initial Cornell story.

ISIS.png I’m very excited to release this new video to you tomorrow (and I’m only letting supporters like you know this, but there’s a huge “gotcha” moment for the University and the media).

But as I’ve said in prior emails, this is an ongoing campus investigation series. We’re going to expose more colleges before we’re done.

That’s why I hope you’ll make a generous tax-deductible contribution to support our campus investigation series and other upcoming projects.

As you know, academia has been out of control for a long time, spouting their radical propaganda to impressionable young students (imagine your son, daughter or grandchild being subjected to this on a daily basis at their college).

I don’t have kids yet, but I would be horrified to send my future children into that type of environment.

That’s why our campus investigation series is so important. We’re holding the elites in their “ivory towers” accountable for the extremism they spew in the classroom and on their campus in general.

This might be the most important reporting I’ve ever done because colleges are responsible for molding the minds of the next generation of America’s leaders.

And we simply cannot stand by idle while they indoctrinate America’s youth with their anti-American biases.

I hope I can count on you to continue your support of our campus investigation series and other upcoming stories.

Thank you for all that you’ve done in the past to support of Project Veritas

In Truth,

James O’Keefe, President
Project Veritas

P.S. I hope you’ll make a generous tax-deductible contribution now to support our campus investigation series and other important undercover reports.

As I said before, colleges are key targets because they are the ones who shape the youth of America. That’s why this investigation is so important.

We’re exposing their radical agendas and this will make a major impact.

Thank you in advance for your support.

PROJECT VERITAS IS A 501(C)(3) CONTRIBUTIONS ARE TAX-DEDUCTIBLE.

1214 West Boston Post Road No. 156
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

I Want My Legacy To Be That They Know That They Screwed With The Wrong Guy — Andrew Breitbart

2 Timothy 3:1-4 “But know this, that in the last days perilous times will come: 2 For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, 3 unloving, unforgiving, slanderers, without self-control, brutal, despisers of good, 4 traitors, headstrong, haughty, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, 5 having a form of godliness but denying its power.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to James O’Keefe: Our next campus target is . . .

Comments are closed.