NoisyRoom.net – An A merican Intifada – C ommunists and Radica l Islamists Join For ces & More…


An American Intifada – Communists and Radical Islamists Join Forces

Posted: 18 Jan 2015 12:23 PM PST

By: Terresa Monroe-Hamilton The Dream Defenders Trevor Loudon wrote an article that each and every one of us should read and take note of: Intifada USA? American Radicals Build Ties to “Palestinian” Revolutionaries. I agree completely with Trevor when he says that 2015 could usher in chaos, unrest…

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

A New Year: Why Mr President, Why?

Posted: 18 Jan 2015 08:31 AM PST

By: Lloyd Marcus Happy New Year my fellow Americans. Getting my butt back into the gym is my New Year Resolution. I saw a guy I thought was around my age who looked fantastic, very muscular. He said he was 57; his secret was protein and creatine supplements. As I begin 2015, another year into…

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

Judge Jeanine Pirro – Muslim Leaders Hold “Stand With The Prophet” Conference In Texas

Posted: 18 Jan 2015 08:09 AM PST

Hat Tip: BB Texas: Americans protest Islamic conference featuring jihad preachers (VIDEO) Bikers join Pamela Geller at AFDI protest against radical Islamic ‘Stand with the Prophet’ conference in Texas ‘Stand with the Prophet’ demonstrators clash with ‘Free Speech’ counter-protesters in Texas…

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

Paul Weston on Charlie Hebdo & Political Reaction

Posted: 18 Jan 2015 07:14 AM PST

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

Caliph

Posted: 17 Jan 2015 02:16 PM PST

Chis Muir – Day by Day Cartoon

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

Mark Levin On Immigration Reform: Nothing Reformist About It

Posted: 17 Jan 2015 01:48 PM PST

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

New Debate Over Closing GITMO

Posted: 17 Jan 2015 01:21 PM PST

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

UKip’s Nigel Farage ‘Paris attack a result of a ‘fifth column’ holding our passports that hate us’

Posted: 17 Jan 2015 01:14 PM PST

[[ This is a content summary only. Visit my website for full links, other content, and more! ]]

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NoisyRoom.net – An A merican Intifada – C ommunists and Radica l Islamists Join For ces & More…

Comments are closed.