Obama…..So What ARE You?


The Silent Soldier

d

January 14, 2015

Geeez Blog: (If you haven’t checked out Geeez Blog, you should)

A few of you sent me this via email so I thought I’d post it….it’s apparently from some poster at Gretawire?     Fascinating, when read all together; we all know these situations separately, but…man:

An open letter to President Obama
Just Sharing Some Historical Facts.

To President Obama:
It was you who told an Islamic dinner – “I am one of you.”

It was you who on ABC News referenced – “My Muslim faith.”

It was you who gave $100 million in U.S. taxpayer funds to re-build foreign mosques.

It was you who wrote that in the event of a conflict -“I will stand with the Muslims.”

It was you who assured the Egyptian Foreign Minister that – “I am a Muslim.”

It was you who bowed in submission before the Saudi King.

It was…

View original post 648 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.