Obama and Hitler Symbols eerily the same….


Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Obama and Hitler Symbols eerily the same….

  1. findalis says:

    Why are you shocked by this? It is well known that Obama is Hitler reincarnated and will now use the US to bring about his “Final Solution”.

  2. upaces88 says:

    I must not have known you then.
    Did you notice the “sign” or avatar for the Romney Campaign? It was sort of red, white and blue… but NOT the vivid RED, WHITE AND BLUE. The colors were “muted”…That disturbed me a great deal!
    There would have been nothing wrong with making the colors the same as the Red, White and Blue of the American Flag….but they were muted colors. I know I already said it, but THAT really disturbed me for his campaign designers to offer that as Romney’s symbol of the Campaign.

  3. upaces88 says:

    That is VERY disturbing!

Comments are closed.