What I am thankful for this Thanksgiving


I am thankful for a God who sent his son to die in my place for my sins so I may enter Heaven.

I am thankful for a husband who took such good care of me, even though he is gone with Jesus, I still feel his presence every day.

I am thankful for my son and his wife, my two daughters and their husbands, who make living without my husband bearable.

I am thankful for my grand children, who light up my life and are so precious to me.

I am thankful I live in a country that is still free, for now.

And I am thankful for my many friends on blogtalk radio, facebook and twitter, and my blog followers, who keep me company when the house is so quiet.

They keep me engagged and laughing, even when I want to cry.

Thank you all for your love and support and I love you all.

a12iggymom

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.