These are excerpts from Obama’s books. These are HIS OWN WORDS. You be the judge of who is the racist. You decide if this man loves this country. THESE WORDS CAME OUT OF OBAMA HIMSELF!


via Sue Dougherty and Wanda Fay shared Rosie Onthe Right’ photo

Wall Photos
These are excerpts from Obama’s books. These are HIS OWN WORDS. You be the judge of who is the racist. You decide if this man loves this country. THESE WORDS CAME OUT OF OBAMA HIMSELF!

THIS IS OUR PRESIDENT Is anyone out there awake?

From Dreams From My Father:

“I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13, when I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites.”

From Dreams From My Father:

“I found a solace in nursing a pervasive sense of grievance and animosity against my mother’s race.”

From Dreams From My Father:

“There was something about her that made me wary, a little too sure of herself, maybe and white.”

From Dreams From My Father:

“It remained necessary to prove which side you were on, to show your loyalty to the black masses, to strike out and name names.”

From Dreams From My Father:

“I never emulate white men and brown men whose fates didn’t speak to my own. It was into my father’s image, the black man, son of Africa , that I’d packed all the attributes I sought in myself: the attributes of Martin and Malcolm, DuBois and Mandela.”

And FINALLY ……….. and most scary:

From Audacity of Hope:

“I will stand with the Muslims should the political winds shift in an ugly direction.”

WAKE UP! There’s a racist mad man in the White House. If you think he’s unleashed his rage upon this country in the last 3 and a half years? just wait to see the damage this radical unleashes if re-elected.
By: Rosie Onthe Right

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to These are excerpts from Obama’s books. These are HIS OWN WORDS. You be the judge of who is the racist. You decide if this man loves this country. THESE WORDS CAME OUT OF OBAMA HIMSELF!

  1. upaces88 says:

    Not just for him, but for most young men who were abused by the father, grandfather or any male in the family…it is quite common for them to blame the mother for not protecting them from the abuse. They often, later in life, turn to men in an attempt to find the male approval they never received as a child. This leaves them open and vulnerable to be “programmed” to believe what ever the male(s) decide to shove into the consciousness. And, to be “part of someone else’s life who APPROVES OF YOU, as a male child…” you will adapt your thoughts and beliefs to fit in and be accepted by the new mentor(s)…even if it means confusing love, respect with sex with another male.

    Like

Comments are closed.