Barack Obama and David Cameron Kissing with Tongues


Barack Obama And David Cameron Kissing
There you have it. Barack Obama, the alleged leader of the free world, is kissing with tongues of David Camera. Barack Obama and David Cameron are kissing.
I am in a state of reporter’s shock right now. When I opened my daily email assignments and it said to cover the latest Obama scandal and get everyone upset over a new dark scandal, I could not believe the first bad thing I found he did today. See more: http://christwire.org/2011/05/barack-obama-and-david-cameron-kissing-with-tongues/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Barack Obama and David Cameron Kissing with Tongues

  1. WHITE FOLKS NEED TO STOP TRYING TO SCANDALIZE BARACK’S NAME LIKE THAT (HATERS) THATS WHAT THEY ARE AND THAT APPEARS TO BE A LOOK ALIKE TO ME. WHITE FOLKS STOP! JUST STOP!!!

    • a12iggymom says:

      @Connie, not a look alike or a fake…it is an actual photo from a recent meeting between the two…this is who you voted for, this is what your children and grandchildren will be left with…I hope you are happy Dear because I sure am not.

Comments are closed.